Jurnal Elektronika dan Telekomunikasi

Journal Homepage Image

Jurnal Elektronika dan Telekomunikasi (JET) is an open access, a peer-reviewed journal published by National Research and Innovation Agency (BRIN). We publish original research papers, review articles, and case studies on the latest research and developments in the field of electronics, telecommunications, and microelectronics engineering. JET is published twice a year (August and Decemberand uses single-blind peer review. It was first published in 2001. Online submission and publishing system using OJS has been adopted since Issue 1, Vol. 16, 2016. Starting Issue 2, Vol. 17, 2017, Submitted papers should be written in English.
All submitted articles should report original, previously unpublished research results, experimental or theoretical that are not published and under consideration for publication elsewhere. The publication of submitted manuscripts is subject to peer review, and both general and technical aspects of the submitted paper are reviewed before publication. Manuscripts should follow the style of the journal and are subject to both review and editing. Submissions should be made online via JET submission site: Submit Paper. Accepted papers will be available online and will not be charged a publication fee.

Important Dates
Paper Submission Date: Any time
Article Processing Charges (APC): Free



Call for Papers


Jurnal Elektronika dan Telekomunikasi (JET) calls Scholars, Academicians, Researchers, Engineers, and Industrial professionals to submit their unpublished original work, covering topics in Electronics, Telecommunication, and Microelectronics.

The submitted paper should follow the format available in the author's guideline.

Online submission and online publication in JET will be charged at no cost.

Posted: 2022-01-01 More...
More Announcements...

Vol 23, No 2 (2023)

Table of Contents

Front Cover Vol. 23 No. 2
Preface Vol. 23 No. 2


Dieudonné Marcel Djanssou, Dadjé Abdouramani, Fabrice Kwefeu Mbakop, Noël Djongyang
Soraida Sabella, Misfa Susanto, FX Arinto Setyawan
Yoppy Yoppy, Dwi Mandaris, Aditia Nur Bakti, Hutomo Wahyu Nugroho, Yudhistira Yudhistira, Deny Hamdani
Taufiqqurrachman -, Muhammad Kamal Abdul Rahim, Dadin Mahmudin, R. Priyo Hartono Adji, Deni Permana Kurniadi, Winy Desvasari, Sulistyaningsih -, Fajri Darwis, Arief Nur Rahman, Prasetyo Putranto, Arie Setiawan, Aminuddin Rizal
Ersalina Werda Mukti, Agus Risdiyanto, Ant. Ardath Kristi, Rudi Darussalam
Khoirudin Fathoni, Esa Apriaskar, Nur Azis Salim, Vera Noviana Sulistyawan, Rifki Lukman Satria, Syahroni Hidayat
Evira Bella Yustiani, Putri Nur Anggraini, Shobih Shobih, Eri Widianto, Lilis Retnaningsih, Syoni Soepriyanto, Imam Santoso, Natalita Maulani Nursam
Yusuf Affandi, Muhammad Yusrul Hanna
Appendix Vol. 23 No. 2
Back Cover Vol. 23 No. 2